Error found?
Englisch Deutsch
Advanced Search

Contact Us

Verlagsgebäude

 

Helmut Buske Verlag GmbH
Richardstraße 47

22081 Hamburg

 
Telephone:
+49 (40) 29 99 58-0
Sales Telephone:
+49 (40) 29 99 58-42
Fax:
+49 (40) 29 99 58-20
Internet:
www.buske.de
 

 

Contacts

 
Michael Hechinger

CEO / Editor 
Michael Hechinger
+49 (40) 29 99 58-0
hechinger@buske.de
 
Jakob Meiner

Manager
 of Sales and Marketing

Jakob Meiner
+49 (40) 29 99 58-32
jakob.meiner@buske.de
Axel Kopido
 
Production / Editing
Axel Kopido
+49 (40) 29 99 58-12
kopido@buske.de
 
 
Daniela Garbers

Sales / Subscriptions
Daniela Garbers
+49 (40) 29 99 58-42
garbers@buske.de
 Jens-Sören Mann
Production
Jens-Sören Mann
+49 (40) 29 99 58-11
mann@buske.de
 
Johannes Kambylis

Press and Marketing
Foreign Rights
Johannes Kambylis
+49 (40) 29 99 58-13
kambylis@buske.de
Elektronische Publikationen
Electronic publications
Johann Meiner
+49 (40) 29 99 58-23
johann.meiner@buske.de

  Heidi Johannsen

Accounting
Heidi Johannsen
+49 (40) 29 99 58-43
johannsen@buske.de

 

Helmut Buske Verlag GmbH is a member of the German Publishers and Booksellers Association -  Börsenverein für den Deutschen Buchhandel (Book Publisher Identification Number - Verkehrsnummer, BAG: 10974).

Commercial Register - Handelsregister: AG Hamburg HRB 50331
VAT - USt.-Id.-Nr.: DE 118621090
Executive Director: Michael Hechinger

Director: Michael Hechinger


» View the Genereal Terms and Conditions (german)

Websitejuni.com
Website/Layout: Qart. Büro für Gestaltung
Responsible for concept and content according to § 6 MDStV: Johann Meiner
Please send your questions and suggestions directly to Helmut Buske Verlag

Disclaimer

Our website includes links to external third-party websites. Felix Meiner Verlag GmbH has no influence over their content and therefore assumes no responsibility for it. The linked sites were checked at the time the links were set up and no illegal content was recognizable at this time. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked sites, without concrete evidence of a violation of the law, is not reasonable. As soon as we become aware of any violation of the law we will immediately remove the link in question.

.